Draft Agenda

Call to order
Approval of Agenda
Guest Affiliate comments
Elections of co-chairs and Secretary
Affiliate Network Manager's Opening Introductory Comments Urusula Reudenberg
Affiliate Director Comments Janis Lane-Ewart and Heather Gray
Task force members introducing themselves and describing their interests in the Affiliate Program
Action items between this meeting the next - survey