KPFK Finance Committee MINUTES December 9, 2020 3:00 PM Approved January 13, 2021

Attendance:

LSB	Grace Aaron
LSB	Ken Aaron
LSB	Alan Beek
LSB	Fred Blair
LSB	Bella De Soto
PUB	Dave Johnson
PUB	Kim Kaufman, Chair/Secretary
PUB	Jeanine Rohn – arrive 4:00
LSB	Michael Novick
LSB	Polina Vasiliev
PUB	John Wenger
Management: BM Barry Brooks	

Approved minutes from November 11, 2020

Schedule meeting for January 13, 2021

Allan Beek's budget suggestions presentation – withdrawn

Adjourn