## KPFT Governance Committee Agenda July 15, 2025

- 1. Call to order 7:30 pm
- 2. Roll call

Voting Members:
Adriana Casenave
PK McCary
Rob Lee
Susan Young
Rhonda Garner
Sean Kelly McPherson
Torry Mercer
Marianne Martinez (Chair)
Debbie Smith (Secretary}

Other non-voting participants: Matthew Jenkins, Nancy Saibara-Naritomi, Vanisha Patel-Adams

- 3. Discussion and voted for the following:
  - a. 2025 Bylaws review
  - b. Include minutes to the agenda
  - c. Establish time limits on speakers (90 sec, 90 sec, 30 sec)
- 4. Next meeting: Sept. 16, 2025
- 5. Adjourn 8:45 pm